KCCS Board Election Results

Congratulations to the 11 recently elected Kerrisdale Community Centre Society board members!

Sworn in (see photo) by Kerrisdale Community Centre recreation supervisor Ian Broadbent at the February 21 AGM and Election, the successful candidates include board incumbents Miran Aziz, Kathleen Bigsby, Dorothy Chang, Claire Cheung, Morag Pansegrau and Joshua Yoon, as well as new board members Lo-Ming Lee, Seun Oyeneye, Robert J. Tudhope, Deanna Wong and Bo (Mike) Zhou.

Thank you to all candidates for participating in the 2024 election, and to the volunteers and staff who helped manage the successful event — a total of 48 ballots were cast.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *