2024-2025 KCCS Board of Directors

The Kerrisdale Community Centre Society (KCCS) would like you to meet the 2024-2025 board of directors! Following the February election and AGM, these new and returning directors look forward to guiding the society and the community centre at large in the year to come.

Photo below: (top row, l-r) Humaira Akhtar, Miran Aziz, Mani Bala, Kathleen Bigsby, Oscar Bisnar, Dorothy Chan; (middle row, l-r) Claire Cheung, Lo Ming Lee, Wendy Ma, Kathy McKay, Seun Oyeneye, Morag Pansegrau; (bottom row, l-r) Edward Quan, Robert Tudhope, Deanna Wong, Yee Wong, Joshua Yoon, Mike Zhou, Richard Dopson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *